View Full Version : ADRENALINE MOB: Entire Debut EP Available For Streaming

08.08.11, 02:30 PM
ADRENALINE MOB the new band featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD), SYMPHONY X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP), bassist Paul DiLeo and STUCK MOJO/FOZZY axeman Rich Ward will release its debut EP on August 9.

Read More... (http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=161705)