View Full Version : Coheed & Cambria ?Year Of the Black Rainbow? Tracklisting Revealed

02.03.10, 04:59 AM
There's a video preview and details of a special deluxe edition of the album too! Coheed and Cambria have revealed that the following tracks will make up their forthcoming album, 'Year of the Black Rainbow': 1. One 2. The Broken 3. Guns of Summer 4. Here We Are Juggernaut 5. Far 6. The Shattered Symphony 7. World of ...

More... (http://www.metalhammer.co.uk/news/coheed-cambria-year-of-the-black-rainbow-tracklisting-revealed/Read )