View Full Version : LOSTPROPHETS Members Are 'In A State Of Shock' Following Singer's Arrest

12.19.12, 06:10 PM
LOSTPROPHETS members Lee Gaze (guitar), Mike Lewis (guitar), Stuart Richardson (bass), Jamie Oliver (keyboards) and Luke Johnson (drums) have released the following statement regarding the arrest of their singer, Ian Watkins, on charges of sexual offenses against children: "Following charges made today against Ian Watkins, we find ourselves in a state of shock.

Read More... (http://www.blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=183861)